Episode Guide

New episodes are released every Tuesday of the new season in iTunesSoundCloud and Google Play. Just scroll down to view any of the current or past season episodes that are available to listen to on-demand.

Season 4 – Changing Your Mindset

Season 3 – Changing Your Life

Bonus Episodes

Season 2 – Changing Your Career

Season 1 – Changing Your Money